Drucken

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.MailSachgebiet
Rudolf Leitmannstetter 08038 9063-12 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rudolfleitmannstetter@vogtareuth.de   rudolfleitmannstetter@vogtareuth.de 
  • Erster Bürgermeister
Germana Beer 08038 9063-13 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: germanabeer@vogtareuth.de   germanabeer@vogtareuth.de 
  • Geschäftsleitung
Christa Ettenhuber 08038 9063-22 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christaettenhuber@vogtareuth.de   christaettenhuber@vogtareuth.de 
  • Allgemeine Verwaltung, Meldeamt, Paßamt
Christine Gaßner 08038 9063-12 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christinegassner@vogtareuth.de   christinegassner@vogtareuth.de 
  • Vorzimmer Bürgermeister
Jacqueline Gutwein 08038 9063-18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jacquelinegutwein@vogtareuth.de   jacquelinegutwein@vogtareuth.de 
  • Steuern/Abgaben
Julia Kirchbeck 08038 9063-10 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: juliakirchbeck@vogtareuth.de   juliakirchbeck@vogtareuth.de 
  • Allgemeine Verwaltung, Meldeamt, Paßamt
Bianca Kluczny 08038 9063-21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: biancakluczny@vogtareuth.de   biancakluczny@vogtareuth.de 
  • Personalamt
Jeanette Sonntag 08038 9063-11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jeanettesonntag@vogtareuth.de   jeanettesonntag@vogtareuth.de 
  • Bauamt
Georg Stephan 08038 9063-14 8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: georgstephan@vogtareuth.de   georgstephan@vogtareuth.de 
  • Gemeindekasse